badge NABC_logo

Time Trialling

Club Time Standards (PDF)

The club is fairly well represented at local time trials in the Eastern region. You can now enter most Open Time Trials via the internet which is far more convenient than having to print out entry forms, fill them in, send cheques & pay for postage!

 

Give it a go, here's the link you'll need to create a user name & password.

 

Click here to see the latest Open TT's, select the East region ("B" courses) and find one near you!

If you're a time triallist in the club & want to make a claim for a 'Standard' medal then you'll need the document below as an aide memoire.

Norwich ABC 2021 Club Championship events:

 

 

10 mile - Godric CC "10" - Saturday 12 Jun 2021

100 mile - EDCA "100" - Sunday 11 Jul 2021

50 mile - Godric CC "50" - Sunday 18 Jul 2021

12 hour - CC Breckland 12hr - Sunday 01 Aug 2021

25 mile - Diss & District CC "25" - Sunday 15 Aug 2021

30 mile - CC Breckland "30" - Saturday 28 Aug 2021

Hill Climb - to be confirmed

 

 

 

Eva Harbord Trophy Events:

(fastest two)

 

Great Yarmouth CC "10" - Friday 02 Apr 2021

VC Baracchi "10" - Monday 03 May 2021

Godric CC "10" - Saturday 12 Jun 2021

 

 

 

Voisey/Sawyer (Inter-Club) Trophy:

 

VC Norwich "25" - Sunday 16 May 2021

Godric CC "10" - Saturday 12 Jun 2021

CC Breckland "50" - Sunday 27 Jun 2021

Wolsey RC "25" - Sunday 04 Jul 2021

EDCA "100" - Sunday 11 Jul 2021

Godric CC "50" - Sunday 18 Jul 2021

Norwich ABC "10"  - Saturday 11 Sep 2021

Hill Climb - to be confirmed