NABC_logo

Time Trialling

The club is fairly well represented at local time trials in the Eastern region. You can now enter most Open Time Trials via the internet which is far more convenient than having to print out entry forms, fill them in, send cheques & pay for postage!

Give it a go, here's the link you'll need to create a user name & password (like all things web-based) - 50p surcharge though.

Click here to see the latest Open TT's, select the East region ("B" courses) and find one near you!

Norwich ABC 2018 Club Championship events:

10 mile - EDCA "10" - Saturday 9th June 2018
50 mile - Godric CC "50" - Sunday 24th June 2018
25 mile - ECCA "25" - Sunday 8th July 2018
100 mile - EDCA "100" - Sunday 15th July 2018
12 hour - EDCA 12hr - Sunday 5th August 2018
30 mile - CC Breckland "30" - Saturday 15th September 2018
Hill Climb - Diss & District CC (Homersfield) - Sunday 21st October 2018

Eva Harbord Trophy Events:
(fastest two)

Great Yarmouth CC "10" - Friday 30th March 2018
VC Baracchi "10" - Monday 7th May 2018
Godric CC "10" - Saturday 16th June 2018

Voisey/Sawyer (Inter-Club) Trophy:

Wolsey RC "25" - Sunday 15th April 2018
VC Norwich "25" - Saturday 12th May 2018
Godric CC "10" - Saturday 16th June 2018
Godric CC "50" - Sunday 24th June 2018
EDCA "100" - Sunday 15th July 2018
CC Breckland "50" - Saturday 1st September 2018
Norwich ABC "10" - Saturday 8th September 2018
Diss & District CC Hill Climb (Homersfield) - Sunday 21st October 2018

Our Membership Secretary Andy Blackwell...

If you're a time triallist in the club & want to make a claim for a 'Standard' medal then you'll need the document below as an aide memoire.

badge

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player